Younique Make-Up Is Aahmazing!

10849787_1521189221496689_152544617376206499_nHaving used YOUNIQUE for a couple of weeks, I thought I would give you an update as to how I am finding it.

Usually I don’t really experiment with make-up and I am usually very basic (foundation, mascara and lip balm) but since I have been selling Younique I am slowly venturing out into other products and I am loving it. The products are so much more easier to apply than others I have previously tried to use and seem to last throughout the day! Well worth the money!

My favourite items so far are of course the 3D lashes which are just simply amazing, but teamed up with the eye liner, really make your eyes stand out.

Can’t wait to try more products!

Leave a Reply

