Exciting Times for March

So February is nearly over, which means one thing!

New products are available as of tomorrow, something I am really excited about 🙂

new products

Can’t wait to buy the lip stains!!

upperlipstain

I am aiming for March to be my month so I am looking for lovely people to join my team and share this amazing experience with. If you live in the UK, US, Australia, Canada or New Zealand and would love an opportunity to join the Y-Sisterhood, make money at the same time and earn FREE MAKE-UP send me a cheeky message 🙂

emojirecruit

Leave a Reply

