Kid In A Candy Store Collection

Apologies for the long delay in posts. I must find the time to post more πŸ™‚

What better way to start than with my brand new collection. I love receiving my Younique deliveries and this one was no different.

The Kid In A Candy Store collection consists of all the brand new items that where added to Younique at the beginning of March.

kidcollectionThe whole collection comes in a lovely bag, perfect for all your make-up essentials whilst on vacation.

Inside the collection bag, you also receive:

Beachfront Bronzer
Best bronzer I have ever used. Can be used sparinglyΒ  for a more subtle look or more defined for an evening look.

Splurge Cream Shadow
Comes in a little glass jar. When opened it has a sponge consistency. You really only need the smallest amount for a fab impact. The shadow is really glittery, looks fabulous when layered up. The collection also comes with the cream shadow brush, perfect for applying. Every month Younique are releasing a new splurge colour.

Stiff Upper Lip Stain
I know I keep going on about this product but it simply is amazing for adding colour to your lips. Comes in 7 different colours. You get to pick which colour you would like with your collection.

11065942_383871958484064_247408286744627429_n

Blending Buds
Those of you who know me know how much I can’t stand brush strokes when applying foundation. If you are like me, then these are the perfect solution. You can use them dry or wet (i prefer wet) and they give such a natural look.

Eye Make-Up Remover Cloths
I tried these cloths for the first time yesterday and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. They are so soft and just glide your make-up off – plus they smell amazing!

The photo below is of me wearing the amazing splurge and one of the glorious lip stains.
If you would like to order your own collection, click here
https://www.youniqueproducts.com/ShellWharton/products/view/US-42021-01#.VQht6OHxX0c

collection

Leave a Reply

