New Beginnings

It’s been a while since I have done my blog.

Since my last post I have given birth to my gorgeous princess, Mollie, 12.12.15. She was born by emergency C-Section and weighed 7lb 9.

image

We have also moved into our first ever house together, so we have been mad busy sorting that out.

They say getting married, having a baby and moving house are the three most stressful things you can do – we decide to do 2 out of the 3 in a matter of weeks apart. I wouldn’t change it for the world! ❤

Whats made me post this today? Valentines Day is not just to show how much you love your partner, for me its about family and makes me think how much I love my fiancè and my precious daughter.

Love you both ❤❤❤

image

Leave a Reply

