Lush!

So I have never ever used Lush cosmetics before and for Christmas I got some gorgeous lavender soap and body conditioner.

I managed to have a lovely and well earned relaxing bath this afternoon and wow! I can’t believe I have not used this range before.

image

The soap smells unbelievable and has bits of lavender in (which I never realised before!)

Body conditioner is a completely new thing for me, I have never used this before. When I first used it, I was a bit weiry as when you start to wash it off, your skin starts to feel a bit greasy. But its when you pat your self dry the magic happens! My skin felt so soft and smelt like I had just put body butter on but the greasy feeling completely went.

I will definitely be using this product again to pamper myself and recommend it to you all to give it a go (if you havn’t already!)

Leave a Reply

