Orlando Fund

We are all very saddened to hear about the events in Florida. To show our support, any rainbow inspired wrap purchased, I will donate my commission to the fund set up for victims and their families.

Message me to order of go straight to https://sparklejamnail.jamberry.com/uk/en/shop/party/home/66ca67c5-8d36-4c5f-8034-f633eea9fb6c

image

I have started the ball rolling with my own order. Will be proud to wear these beauties.

image

xxx 🌈

#standunited #prayfororlando #proudtobeyou #expressyourself #jamberrywraps

Leave a Reply

