Slimming World – Week 5 check In

So I am now 5 weeks in and I have lost 8lb so far! Super proud of myself for doing so well. This also means that I have lost over 1/2 stone! How amazing is that!

image

I have to say I am starting to find it hard atm though. I don’t know why but I dont feel myself so trying to stay in plan is becoming a struggle. I tend to pick up the chocolate when im feeling like this.

Fingers crossed I can shake this off and loose a bit more this week. Going to use my motivational journal properly and remember the reason why I am doing this in the first place….for my baby 👶

Leave a Reply

