Slimming World week 6

So as suspected I had a bad week. I managed to put on 1lb.

I think its give me the kick up the bum I needed though. After being told, I came home more determined than ever to loose that weight again and more. 

Whilst I was in the mood, I made a ‘speed soup’. So easy to do and really helps with your weight loss.

Speed Soup

  • 1 can chopped tomatoes
  • 1 can baked beans
  • 1 veg stock cube
  • Garlic
  • Any veg on hand
  • Water to cover the veg

I used every veg I had in the house – broccoli, carrots, onion, cauliflower, mushrooms, cabbage, peppers and peas.

Boil until the veg is cooked, then blend….its that easy.

It helped me boost my weight loss last time I did Slimming World so I’m hoping its going to do the same for me this time. 

Leave a Reply

