Nu Skin Mud Mask Review

I would like to share with you my review of Nu Skin’s amazing marine mud mask.

Being in network marketing, you see alot of products being posted on social media. This specific product kept catching my eye. I love a face mask so thought I would give this a go.

Being a new mum, I wanted something that was quick to use of a night whilst the baby was asleep but gave me quick results. Sunday night seemed like the perfect time to give it a go.

I washed my face as normal and towel dryed.

Then followed the instructions on the back of the pack.

  1. Place the mud onto your skin. 
  2. Let it dry for 15-20 minutes
  3. wash off with warm water….simple!

When I applied I was a bit worried as it seemed a bit watery but went with it. It was actually so easy to apply, and didn’t run off the face.

I waited for 20 mins before taking it off…the mask felt tight on my skin but not too tight. I was able to do stuff whilst I was waiting for it to completely set….fab being a busy mum.

 Once I washed it off, my skin felt amazing! So soft and actually a little tighter. I was pleasantly surprised with this product and can’t waot to use it again.

I would absolutely recommend this item to anyone who loves a bit of pampering. 

This item is priced at £25 but would last a long time and in my opinion it is well worth the money.

If you are interested in this item, let me know and I will point you in the direction of my amazing Nu Skin consultant, Charlie. 

https://m.facebook.com/charlieloubossbabe

She does fab deals on her products such as free whitening toothpaste which ive also been trialing….stay tuned for a review of that soon!

One thought on “Nu Skin Mud Mask Review

Leave a Reply

