July Exclusive Wraps

I want to share some Jam love with you all 😍

July is all about the neon wrap. This stripe design is actually transparent…so you could actually layer it on top of ordinary nail varnish, gel nails or even acrylic nails…..bit fab hey!! 😍😍

Also for this month only, when you join Jamberry yourself, you also receive a 3rd exclusive wrap as a little extra thank you.

If you want to join my team, I will also give you an extra special thankyou with a mini organiser…I use mine to keep all my samples in amongst other things. Also, I have some photo albums which are perfect for keeping your Jams in. Believe me, organisation is the key to starting off your business with a bang.

If you want to know more about joining,  want to try some wraps before you buy or even place an order, me a message or visit http://sparklejamnail.jamberry.com

Leave a Reply

