Slimming world fail

As you know, I was doing so well this week with recording my progress this week on my blog.

From Friday I was getting really stressed about today as we where having training in work. I suffer with really bad anxiety so any group activity which involves me speaking, I really struggle with. I was having my meals but also eating the wrong snacks (slaps wrist!) 

I planned on having a take away tonight to reward myself for getting through the training, however I decided to make my own fakeaway instead to get myself straight back on track.

I used the Iceland frozen spicy chicken tikka sauce and made a lovely curry. 

Literally took 20 minutes to make. I added onion and spinach into then sauce to add some speed food and it was lovely 😍

I can’t count my syns for the week as I have no idea what I have left to use but I will get right on track tomorrow.

Fingers crossed I loose my 1/2lb this week!

Leave a Reply

