Glamour In Work

So working in a supermarket is hardly a glamorous job is it?

Or is it? For me it’s a perfect opportunity to get to interact with loads of different people from different age ranges. 

Not only that but it’s actually where I get the most compliments about my skin. I have plenty of people, colleagues and customers commenting on how good my skin looks.

I wanted to show you all my look today for work. 

As the weather is getting rather chilly now and my skin gets chapped easily, I have gone for our lovely BB flawless which not only helps even my skintone,  but also adds that much needed moisture we need in the chilly weather.

Concealer under my eyes, because well what mum doesn’t need it right! 

Our eyebrow pencil and gel in medium help define those brows which frame your face 🙂 

I have used the eyeshadow palette number 3 for a purple look and finished off with our bronzer (I wear it all the time).

Finally my go to product atm is our lip bonbons. They come in different colours and help nourish your lips at the same time. Perfect! 

I find this look lasts through the whole of my shift so I don’t have to worry about reapplying or smudging.


I don’t know about you, but when I feel good about myself, I tend to have a good day. Its all about your mindset and for me my positivity is helped with the lovely make-up I get to wear on a daily basis. 

https://www.youniquebymichelle.co.uk 

Leave a Reply

