#WeekendCoffeeShare: 15th January 2017

hqdefault

Thanks for joining me for this Weekend Coffee Share, created by Diana at Part Time Monster.

If we where having coffee today, I would invite you into our home and insist you have a nice Tassimo coffee, we have americano and latte available or a lovely Cadburys hot chocolate (with mashmallows of course). Failing that we have good old english tea.

How have you been getting on this week? I have been trying to sort out my brand new office space. You see, I have my own business and I have decided that now is the time to get serious and treat it as a business rather than just a hobby. We have had some exciting news regarding the future of 2018 and I am so excited about it. Can not wait until I can share my news with you πŸ™‚ Check out my new office space…its a work in progress but completely better than working from the couch.

I don’t know about you, but I am finally starting to feel like I am getting back into the swing of things after Christmas. All the sweets, biscuits and crisps are finally starting to disappear. For me this ears one thing, back on track for slimming world!!

I joined Slimming World last year at the end of May, so one of my goals for the year is to get back to my normal weight by my anniversary. So far I have lost 1 1/2 stone and I have that to loose. So I’m halfway. Horray!

Thankyou so much for coming for coffee today and I am looking forward to hearing about what you have all be upto. Until next time!

Don’t forget toΒ visit my fellow bloggersΒ for a cuppa and a catch up!

Lots of love

Michelle xx

 

 

5 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare: 15th January 2017

Leave a Reply

