#WeekendCoffeeShare: 22.1.2017

Thanks for joining me for this Weekend Coffee Share, created by Diana at Part Time Monster.

If we where having coffee today, I would offer you whatever you like from our Tassimo hot drink range: latte, hot chocolate, americano or a nice cup of tea.

So how has your week been? I have had a lovely week (for once!) I had the whole week off work so was planning on having a big sort out as the house still isn’t completely sorted, even though we moved in a year ago!

Tuesday was my birthday!! Happy birthday to me!! I was the big 33…..eek!! I spent the day with my lovely 1 year old, having some quality mother/daughter time. As I am doing slimming world, there was no birthday cake, so unfortunately I can’t offer you a slice 😦

For those of you who don’t know, I run my own online beauty business. To help me grow, I have begun self development. I have realised its essential in growing your business successfully. Videos is something I used to struggle with, however I was super proud of myself as I managed to do 2 LIVE videos…..yes thats right, LIVE! I have no idea what happened, but I found it super easy and more like I was talking to friends. Fingers crossed this will be the start of something amazing and get me to where I need to be ❀

I thoroughly enjoyed my week off work and can’t wait for the next!

So how was your week?

Don’t forget toΒ visit my fellow bloggersΒ for a cuppa and a catch up!

Lots of love

Michelle xx

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare: 22.1.2017

Leave a Reply

