Time for Change?

Do you feel like you are stuck in a rut and want to try something new? We all feel like that sometimes right?

Fed up of work, fed up of doing the same thing day in, day out? I used to feel like there was something missing from my life, but didn’t know what. Then I realised, what is it that I actually do for me? Something that I will enjoy and get my teeth into. Something that I could actually learn without paying thousands of pounds on uni fees. 

Then the Younique opportunity came about. I thought it would be fun to do. I never wore makeup much, and thought it could be something I could enjoy learning. Wow! I was right, but it turned out to be so much more. 


I went from option 1 – thought I could learn a bit about makeup, to option 2 – selling to family and friends for a bit of pocket money, to the big one! Option 3!!

Once I decided on option 3, my life changed. I was learning not only about makeup, but about myself. 

I learnt the person I was capable of being was so much more than what I was allowing myself to be. I used to be shy and unto myself. I wouldn’t speak much to people I didn’t know – I even found it difficult to even look at strangers for fear they would judge me. 

Fast forward 2 years, I am now a much stronger person. I still have a long way to go, but I am in a much better place now. I will talk to people about the business, about life in general and Im finding it so much easier to do so. Why? Through the sisterhood you get with being a Younique presenter. Not only do you get the makeup – as fab as that is right – but you instantly get a network of women; positive women infact.  Women who will show you not only how to work your business and help you through it, but these women immediately think of you as a sister. It’s really that kind of relationship – especially with my girls! 

To me that’s what it’s all about. It’s just amazing and to a point, indescribable. You just can’t put it into words how amazing it is. Honestly, it was the best Β£69 ive ever spent. Best of all, I’ve earn that back and more πŸ™‚ 

If you feel like this is you and you feel a bit stuck, I would love to have a chat with you. Send me a msg on here and I will see what we can do.

Just look at all the amazing stuff you get right?! (Nearly Β£230 worth for Β£69!) That’s a winner in itself!!! 💜👌

Want to instantly join? http://www.sparklejambeauty.co.uk it’s that easy! 

Leave a Reply

